Officers and Committees

Write to us. Let us know your questions. We will be happy to follow up.

Club Officers & Committee Chairs – Working on It!!!!

President Lealie Tuthill
Vice President Jo McKeon-Hutton
Recording Secretary Judy Alberse
Corresponding Secretary Bernice Maguire
Treasurer Bernadette Kelly
Directors Marina Kerber; Leslie Tuthill
Committee Chair
Atrium Friends & Flowers Hope H.; Betty Lou
Awards Yoko I; Bernadette
BJ and Karl Meyer Art & Nature Area (Monmouth Museum) [  ]
Birds, Bees, Butterflies Terry J.
Community/Club Outreach Ronnie L; Pam M.
Design Marina K.
Environment [  ]
Garden Therapy
Go Sprouts Hope H.; Laurie B.
Horticulture Rhoda I.
Hospitality Bernadette; Mary Ann
Membership Joanne Mallon
Parliamentarian Pat D.
Primary School Garden Kathie Panepinto
Program Marina K.
Publicity Joanne M.
Red Bank Planters Yoko I.
Sunshine [  ]
Ways & Means Judy; Linda J.
Webmaster Jo G.
Yearbook Ronnie L.


Master Gardeners
Bea Gardella/Marina Kerber/Leslie Tuthill

GCNJ Board Nominating Committee; NGC Accredited Judge; Master Gardener Marina Kerber
GCNJ Life Membership Chair; NGC Accredited Judge Pam Sutton
Master Composters Bea Gardella/Jo Grazide


1947-49 Mrs. John Langenberger* Founder 1950 Mrs. Harry Corwin*
1951 Mrs. J.E. DeRidder* 1951-53 Mrs. Richard Hurd*
1953-55 Mrs. John Spurdle* 1955-57 Mrs. John Duncan
1957-59 Mrs. J.T. Fontaine* 1959-61 Helen Benedict*
1961-63 Mrs. Harry Craver* 1963-65 Vicki Barrett*
1965-67 Frances R. Swartz 1967-69 Constance Tyne*
1969-71 Jean Ludeman* 1971-73 Audrey McCarthy
1973-75 Ruth Moster* 1975-77 Beverly Gerding
1977-79 Melva Ribe 1979-81 Charlotte Kellogg
1981-83 Louise Hopkins* 1983-85 Constance Tyne*
1985-87 Mary Flockhart* 1987-89 Marjorie Klem
1989-91 Mary Flockhart* 1991-93 Carolyn Whitfield*
1993-95 Barbara Etter 1995-97 Gotti Kelley
1997-99 Beatrice Gardella 1999-2001 Elizabeth Stives
2001-03 Gotti Kelley* 2003-05 Beatrice Gardella
2005-07 Avis Anderson 2007-09 Kathleen Panepinto
2009-11 Katherine Pojawa 2011-13 Leslie Tuthill
2013 – 15 Irene Saputo 2015 – 17 Marina Kerber
2017 – 19 Joanne Mallon & Pamela Marhan (co-Presidents) 2019 – PRESENT Leslie Tuthill



Follow Navesink Garden Club on

Jo's Photos

%d bloggers like this: